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Rules
Page 15 - point 2 : 

If a player’s Available Orders Pool is empty and one of their Banners is still on their 

Deployed side, they must activate it using the Action with a cost of 0. 

Page 23 - Saladin’s Sacrifice action : 

The Crusaders player must place 1 Order in the Spent Orders Pool if possible, then Sala-

din’s Banner suffers the adverse effects of 2 Combat dice.

Cards
Hattin - Lusignan at the Horns :

On Deployed side, the Rout (0 order) is missing when Lusignan is Committed.

On both side, Lusignan can be targeted by Saladin when Uncommitted.

Hattin - Saladin at the Horns :

Add following restriction to Assault order - Only against the Banner of Lusignan.

On both side,Saladin can target Lusignan when Uncommitted.

Arsouf and Hattin - cards with Loose action :

Engaged should be replaced by Committed on the restriction of these cards.
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